Survey 29: Lists Make Us Important

What are your top 3 favorite books?

6 Responses to “Survey 29: Lists Make Us Important”

  1. Editor B Says:

    The Book of the New Sun by Gene Wolfe
    Little, Big by John Crowley
    Thorntree Meadows by Roger Nett

  2. EricIndiana Says:

    Well, if I think back on what books stick with me over time, I’d say:

    Watership Down by Richard Adams
    The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein
    Parting the Waters by Taylor Branch

  3. l0oree Says:

    Flowers in the Attic by VC Andrews
    Black Lightening by John Saul
    Family Album by Daniel Steele

    more recently The twilight series, The Host by Stephanie Meyer
    Hunger Games and Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
    The Labryinth and Faces of Fear by John Saul

    I also read tween age books lol like I have read all the 39 clues book written by various authors

  4. l0oree Says:

    Whinnie the Phooh is my favorite along with Dr. Seuss to read to babies they love it and I love em as much as they do lol

  5. Jeffersonic DSK. Says:

    I Married Adventure
    Willard and His Bowling Trophies
    Walden

    • EricIndiana Says:

      Willard & His Bowling Trophies – is that like one of the latter Williard sequels, about the mice that the kid trains to kill people? I liked those movies….

Leave a Reply

