Survey 27: Banging Your Head Against the Wall?

My friend Kristin asks: What is love?

7 Responses to “Survey 27: Banging Your Head Against the Wall?”

  1. Jeffersonic. (DSK) Says:

    Hmmm, hmmm, hmmm….here I am, not commenting! Hey! Wait a minute….you are a tricky devil.

  2. Jeffersonic. (DSK) Says:

    Love is semi-permanent desire.

  3. EricIndiana Says:

    Love is the glue that barely holds humanity together.

  4. Ian Brewer Says:

    Rejection and humiliation accompanied by acute feelings of regret.

  5. l0oree Says:

    My love is amazing. He shares everything including his thoughts and dreams. He loves me just because of who I am not because of who I was or who I will be. He cooks like a master chief. Loves to spend time together. Has patience to wait for me. Does little things just to see me smile. Tells me when he thinks I am dead wrong. Lets me think dream and be independent of my own feelings. He is very mature and still young at heart. He is very intelligent and gives good advice. I love him so much. No matter how far apart physically we are he is close to my heart. My life seems complete satisfaction in knowing him. He does not argue, fuss, or fight. He is so sweet.

  6. l0oree Says:

    The first person I think of when someone asks me about love is God. He can do all the above and more. The second person I think of when someone asks me about love is Reginald whom I was thinking of when I wrote that whom can do all that. The third peoples I think of when someone asks me about love are my children whom I wish could do all the above they can do some of the above some of the time……

Leave a Reply

