Survey 2: Greet the Day

What is the first word you say each morning?

13 Responses to “Survey 2: Greet the Day”

  1. ericesad Says:

    “Go,” as in “Go pee.” (to my dog)

  2. Robin Says:

    Good morning lover!

    • ericesad Says:

      Aw, that’s much better than me telling the dog to pee. I don’t want to wake anybody up at 5:30 when the dog & I get up. But at 6:45, Sylvia & I start singing to Asa.

  3. mike Says:

    “is”

  4. Ian Brewer Says:

    I’m usually like, “¡ǝɯıʇ ǝɥʇ ʇɐ ʞooן ‘ʞɔnɟ ʎןoɥ”

  5. Liana Says:

    It’s, as in “It’s 4:15, time to get up!” to my son so I can drag his butt to a tortuously early basketball practice.

  6. Kavana Says:

    mornin’

    to whoever is up at the time in the hostel.

  7. Grrr Says:

    Weekdays: “F*CK!”
    Weekends: “Ahhhhh!”

  8. Paul Says:

    OK

  9. Jeffersonic. (DSK) Says:

    hhhhhrrrnnngh, arrh, Jesus Fuck!

Leave a Reply

